This page is dedicated to honoring all our fallen Comrades.  
The TABLE...set for one...
is small - symbolizing the loneliness we feel without them.

The TABLECLOTH is white... symbolizing the purity of their intentions and willingness to respond to their country's call to arms.

The single ROSE in the vase reminds us of the families and loved ones of our comrades-in-arms, who kept the faith awaiting their return, and were forever left behind.
The RED RIBBON tied so prominently on the vase is reminiscent of the red ribbon worn by many who bear witness to their unyielding determination; to account for every one of our missing.

A SLICE OF LEMON is on the bread plate to remind us of their bitter fate.

There is SALT upon the bread plate also, symbolic of the river of tears shed by families and loved ones.

The GLASS is inverted... they cannot toast with us this night.

The CHAIR is empty... they are not here.  Our lives are incomplete because they are not here to sit with us tonight.  They were there for us... we are still here for them.

In honoring them...each of them... all of them... we stand silently and face their table... the table where they should be sitting with us tonight.  We Stand silently in their absence.
Although we simply don't have room to individually list all those to whom we are so grateful, the council would like to list, at least a few, who contributed so much to our organization and in keeping the memory of all our comrades alive.  We shall miss their comradeship, good ideas, and gentlemanly demeanor.   But we shall not forget them!
2007 - MG Lucius Theus  U.S. Air Force
2005 - LTC Tom Wallace  U.S. Army 
1995 - Brigadier General Warren Bradley - Honorary Colonel, the Windsor Regiment
1994 - Colonel Walker L. Cisler - U.S. Army
1993 - Colonel/Honourable Paul Martin CD QC LLD - Statesman of Canada
1992 - Colonel Cecil K. (Zeke) Vogt - U.S. Air Force
1991 - Colonel Leonard N. Baldock, CD -  Co-founder and Charter Member IAFN
2005 - Major Zygmund Kornas - Polish WWII 2nd Corps
2003 - Colonel Howard R. Trenkle, Jr. - U.S. Army  Past Chairman and 25 year member
2001  - LCol Edie Plante, SSStJ, CD - CF, RAF, Past Chair of IAFC
2008 - CW4 Dewey Beavers USA (Ret) 
2008 - Wing Commander Robert Norwood (Ret) CD KTJ  founder IAFN

2013 - Captain Ellis Landale SB St.J, CD
2016 - COL Marion Matuszewski, USA